Warren Markowitz is the new Chairman

At the Clark County IAP Central Committee meeting on August 20,2015, Tom Jones resigned as the Chairman and the Central Committee elected Warren Markowitz to replace him as the Clark County IAP Chairman.

In The 2016 Elections:

Nevada’s 3rd Congressional District was a battleground district in 2016. Republican incumbent Joe Heck, who began serving in Congress in 2010, chose to seek election to the Senate in 2016, leaving the seat open. Jacky Rosen (D) defeated Danny Tarkanian (R), David Goossen (Independent), and Warren Markowitz (Independent American) in the general election on November 8, 2016. Rosen defeated five other Democrats to win the primary, while Tarkanian defeated six primary opponents. The primary elections took place on June 14, 2016.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt